Ladies Tee Time League, Inc.


League Officers:



Donna Joyner-Clemons


Vice President

Dr. Mona Whitley, D.E.



Verronna Moreland, MBA



Charlotte Thompson, MBA


Committee Leaders


Membership Chair

Charlotte Thompson, MBA

Event Coordinator

Dee Mingo


Newsletter Editor



Website Administrator

Verronna Moreland, M.A.

Corporate Sponsor
Advertise Your Business

The Pro Shop:
Golf Travel Specialist 
Bonita Lockley

Click to Follow Us:

2014 Ladies Tee Time League
 Charity Golf Tournament
Click NOW to Register for the Early Bird Rate!
Winners of Monthly Competition
Eagle Category
Eagle Members, join us next month!

Click to View

2013 Champagne Dreams Get-A-Way

  Turnberry Resort in Florida

Birthday Play Day

Join us in 2014

Click for More Information

Thank You for a Great 2012 Tournament!

from Ladies Tee Time League, Inc.